top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekeyotales

Canzine 2020

Hello! Long time no talk. I've been preparing for Canzine 2020, which will take place online this year (Check brokenpencil.com for more info). I have two brand new zines for it, plus one that has not been printed in physical form before. Check out my "Zines" page if you want to see them!


In other news, The Cat Defenders continues to update, check it out under my "comic" page (and go follow @zseibar on social media!). And, my future illustrated novella series, Saria, has reached 5 chapters in draft form!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hello

After Quaranzine and Canzine, the COVID pandemic intensified, and life became about staying safe, staying well, and moving, all at the cost of writing. Saria has grown by more than ten thousand words,

Quaranzinefest 2020

Hi! The world changed a lot! I hope you're all well... VanCAF has been cancelled, so I'm going to join in Quaranzinefest 2020 this weekend instead. https://ispress.co/event/quaranzine-fest-2020/ Using

Cat Defenders Special

Hi, The Cat Defenders will be updating with a special I wrote for the next few weeks, while Sebastian catches up with work and I catch up with health. It'll also be updating with fanart by Andrew Park

bottom of page